2014 Marcsmen Award Winners

Congratulations!!On Saturday, The Marcsmen celebrated with other area choruses and presented our 2014 year end awards. The following members won the chorus awards this year:

  • Most Improved Barbershopper: ┬áRandy Hagan
  • Co-Barbershoppers of the Year: Jan Scofield and Scott Baylor
  • Director’s Award: Wallace Stanley
  • President’s Award: ┬áJan Scofield

Congratulations to the winners!